Contact

Contacts

Main contacts

Headquarters

Calata Capodichino 76

80141 Napoli (Italia)

Tel: 08119915758

 

R & D Lab

Via Castagna 23/25

80026 Casoria (NA) Italia

Tel: 08118754417

 


Email:

Info

Info@proytenamg.com

Administration

administration@proytenamg.com

Gennaro Persico | General Manager g.persico@proytenamg.com

Alessio Persico | CEO

a.persico@proytenamg.com

Angelo Francani | Engineer

a.francani@proytenamg.com

Massimo De Lollis | Consulting Manager

dott.delollis@proytenamg.com

Walter Durante | Market Promoter

w.durante@proytenamg.com

 

World contacts

Africa


Distributor: Nigeria

AMG Energy Storage Nigeria LTD

Westside Mall

Plot 245 Block 14,

Amuwo Odofin Residential Scheme Festac Link Road,

Lagos

Nigeria

002347063893019

WhatsApp: 002349023954812

amgnigeriaenergystorage@gmail.com

 


 

Europa

Spagna

AMG Energy Storage Spagna SL

Perez Galdos 32 1 - 35002

Las Palmas De Gran Canaria (LAS)

Spagna

Tel: +34659389386

Emil amgseniorgroup@gmail.com

 



 


 

Partners

Distributor: Tunisia

AMG Energy Storage Tunisia

Rue Ennassim n5 
2080 Ariana/ Tunisi

Tunisia


M. Gennaro Di Biase | Gérant

Tel: + 21621839626 .                           
Whatsapp: + 393297084564
Email g.dibiase@proytenamg.com



M. Zouhaier Khelifi |

Responsable des ventes
Tel: +21650850279                   
Whatsapp +21699336322        
Email z.khelifi@proytenamg.com

Partners

Bulgaria

AMG Italian Energy Storage LTD

Bul. Vladimir Vazov 25

Sofia - 1517

Bulgaria

Tel: +359876260650

Email amg.italian.energy@gmail.com

 


 

Send meassage

 
 
 
 

Distributor: Senegal

AMG Energy Storage Senegal SARL

Yoff Layenne, villa n.1954, 2 Etage

Dakar, Senegal

amgsenegalenergystorage@gmail.com

 


M. Cheikh Hamed Tidiane Tall | Gérant

Tel/Whatsapp: +221776493581

Email c.tall@proytenamg.com


M. Hameth Tall |

Responsable des ventes
Tel/Whatsapp: +221776022833

Email h.tall@proytenamg.com


   

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved

AMG Italian Energy Storage Srl

 

Headquarter: Calata Capodichino n. 76 - 80141 Napoli (Na) - Italia

P.Iva IT01602790535 - C.F. 01602790535

R.E.A. di Napoli n. 986644

 


Follow us on:

R&D Lab: Via Castagna n. 25 - 80026

Casoria (Na) - Italia

Tel&fax: +39 08118754417

 

administration@proytenamg.com g.persico@proytenamg.com

 

proytenamg.com